Staff Directory 

 

David Nairn 

Artistic Director 

519-942-3423 ex. 2801

dnairn@theatreorangeville.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Bernadette Hardaker 

General Manager 

519-942-3423 ex. 2802

bhardaker@theatreorangeville.ca

Bernadette is a former CBC Radio One broadcaster, writer of personal histories, wife, mum, community volunteer and long time Theatre Orangeville supporter. Never one to miss an opportunity, she remains delighted to be given the challenge of wrangling this glorious, hardworking herd of creative cats. In any leftover minutes in a week, she hikes, skis, swims, paddles and reads.

 

 

Marsha Grant 

Office Manager 

519-942-3423 ex. 2803

mgrant@theatreorangeville.ca


 

 

 

 

Beckie Morris

Production Manager 

519-941-8985

bmorris@theatreorangeville.ca

Beckie Morris is a scenic designer and production manager with over 15 years’ experience in live events. Beckie is trained across many disciplines and departments ranging from hand crafting furniture to management of large scale events. Beckie lives in Orangeville with her beautiful family and epic collection of musical instruments.

 


 

Sharyn Ayliffe

Programs Manager

519-942-3423 ex. 2806

sayliffe@theatreorangeville.ca

Sharyn spends her days dreaming up new ways to help local youth discover the land of make believe. Away from the Theatre, Sharyn enjoys helping people and businesses tell their stories through photography and graphic design. She is a lover of writing, music and all things caffeinated. She is very grateful to be living her very own version of happily ever after.

 


 

Lisa Lahue

Technical Director

519-941-8985

llahue@theatreorangeville.ca

Lisa Lahue is a technical director, carpenter, painter and fabricator whose projects have been seen throughout North America and across the pond. Lisa is also experienced in managing large scale festivals and touring shows. Beyond her love for her craft, Lisa has a passion for student enrichment and education through the arts. 

 

 


     Teena Avery

     Marketing Coordinator

     519-942-3423 ext. 2804

     tavery@theatreorangeville.ca

 

 

 

 

 


 

Dan Palmieri

House Technician 

519-942-3423 ex. 2807

dpalmieri@theatreorangeville.ca


 

 

 

Diane Bator

Box Office 

519-942-3423 ex. 2800

dbator@theatreorangeville.ca

Diane Bator has become a familiar face around Orangeville over the past twelve years after working at several local businesses. She is a writer, storyteller, and artist her entire life which came in handy while raising her three sons. Since 2010, she has published six novels with two different publishers and was nominated for Established Artist of the Year at the 2016 Mayor's Breakfast for the Arts. She is very excited to join the Theatre Orangeville family and work with such passionate people.


Sharon Bell

Admin Assistant

Sharon has joined Theatre Orangeville in the position of Administrative Assistant. She has been Stage Manager and Assistant SM for community and professional theatre productions on Vancouver Island, BC. She concurrently ran her desktop publishing business specializing in technical documentation. Her passion is theatre! She now lives in Wasaga Beach with her two cats, Harlem and Brooklyn. She is honoured to be SM for the C.P.O.S. production of Courage to SOAR.

 

 


 

Sandra Kirouac 

Events/House Manager

Sandra in her Vegas days met the one and only Elvis! She loves spending time with family, grandkids and friends and enjoys the Theatre Orangeville scene!

 


 

 

 

 

Sharon O'Donovan 

House Manager 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Lynn Butler 

House Manager 

As a bush pilot, Lynn once flew the Minister of Natural Resources to view the largest forest fire in Ontario. These days, she reads, motorcycles and avoids fires.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Reynolds 

Tourism Officer/TOV Lobby Art Curator

sreynolds@theatreorangeville.ca

Susan has been immersed in the arts all her life. The arts play a major role in her work and personal life. Theatre Orangeville gives people many opportunities to express themselves in many art forms. Susan loves to travel and spend time with family.

 

 


Julia Sarazin

Volunteer Coordinator 

jsarazin@theatreorangeville.ca


 

 

2017/2018 SUBSCRIPTIONS

Becoming a THEATRE ORANGEVILLE Subscriber is easy!